Stradbroke Dreamtime: Deluxe Edition

Author: Oodgeroo Nunukul, Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Stradbroke Dreamtime is a collection of 27 short stories, ideal for reading in class, from acclaimed Aboriginal author Oodgeroo.

The stories are traditional Aboriginal tales from Stradbroke Island, the Tambourine Mountains and from the Old and New dreamtime. A bright, beautiful and unique colour illustrated book, paired with Dreamtime tales just for younger readers.

Notable, Children′s Book Council Book of the Year Awards, 1994

Ages 4+

More Information
Year Level Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Date of Publication 1999
ISBN 9780207198656
We found other products you might like!